We only have a few spots left on the Friday, 9/22 class. The Saturday, 9/23 class is SOLD OUT!!!

If you got a chance to watch her demo and techniques during the SSBE in Schaumburg you know how awesome she is. Call the store to sign up today!!

Friday Class Information:

Friday, 9/22 9:00am – 5:00pm
Cost – $135.00 (8 hours, lunch will be included)

MAKE ART MARATHON!

 

If you’ve been to my workshops before, you know it’s all about techniques and multiple ways to use products.

 

That’s what I truly LOVE.

 

Join me for a full “MAKE ART” Marathon day & that’s just exactly what we’ll do…

 

Plan on using my archival inks, enamel accents, my stamps and stencils to create ART.

 

During the MARATHON we’ll create 3 projects…

 

The first is called “My Neighborhood” & this just might be my most favorite project EVER.

 

It’s a lighted (6×8) canvas (with replaceable batteries). You’ll customize this with your choice of colors, paper dolls and quotes. It’s unique & adorable!

 

the second project…

 

FRAMED PANEL ASSEMBLAGE

 

Starting with Tim’s mini framed panel, we’ll use lots of inks, stamps, stencils, enamel accents, embossing powders, foils & more to create a work of art. This framed art can be customized to coordinate with your decor. With the holidays not too far away…(YIKES) you might want to create this with a special friend in mind. You’ll have multiple supply choices to make this art uniquely yours.

 

As always, I like to include a little surprise. This time it’s a ____???______. Hey! If I tell you, it won’t be a surprise! See YOU at Craft Fancy!
  
Friday peek
